top of page

NCHA is run by a board of dedicated volunteers who are voted on each year at our annual meeting, Wild Herb Weekend (WHW). Voting is open to all current members. Serving on the board is a great way to be more involved with NCHA! If you are interested in learning more about serving on the board, please contact Renee Garner.

2021-2022 Board

Executive Committee:

President: Renee Garner

Vice-President: Mena Killough

Secretary: Amber Humphrey

Treasurer: Available

Historian: Available



Board Members (year elected to board)

Renee Garner (2016)

Mena Killough (2017)
Gabriel Noard (2018)
Shauna Caldwell (2019)

Valerie Mills (2019)


Jeanine M. Davis

Dorita Boyd
Margaret Shelton
Laura Denyes

Contact Your Board Members


We depend on your feedback to improve the N.C. Herb Association and help it to better serve you!



bottom of page